Skip to main content
Mediaplex_tag
Maryland Header Logo
Search Button

facebook icon twitter icon google icon youtube icon pinterest icon foursquare icon

Skip Navigation Links
Home
Places To See
Things To Do
Places To Stay
Places To Eat
Getting Here
About MD
Related Items

Find Events
Go
Events Date Range
From From Date Picker
To    To Date Picker Go

flash divider

Sign up for Newsletter
Subscribe

flash divider
 Interactive map
Destination Travel Guide
DESTINATION MARYLAND The Official Guide To Maryland State Travel
Order or view now >>

 

Maryland State House 

2015 Executive Directors Council
to the Maryland Tourism Development Board

Brewers Association of Maryland (BAM)
Kevin Atticks
Executive Director
6247 Falls Road, Ste. G
Baltimore, MD 21209
T: 410-252-9463; 800-237-9463; F:240-525-7438
Email: kevin@marylandbeer.org   

Marine Trades Association of Maryland
Ms. Susan Zellers
PO Box 3148
Annapolis, MD 21403
T: 410-269-0741; F: 410-626-1940
Email: susan@mtam.org

Maryland Association of Campgrounds
Ms. Deborah Carter
Executive Director
Buttonwood Beach RV Resort, PO Box 28
Earleville, MD 21919-0028
T: 410-275-2108; F: 410-275-8309
Email: debcarter@buttonwoodbeach.com

Maryland Association of Destination
Marketing Organization (MDMO)
Ms. Joyce Baki
Chair
Calvert County Dept. of Economic Development
Tourism Specialist
175 Main Street
Prince Frederick, MD  20678
T: 410-535-4583; 800-331-9771; F: 410-535-4585
Email: bakija@co.cal.md.us

Maryland Coalition of Heritage Areas
Ms. Roslyn Racanello
Co-Chair
PO Box 745
Hughesville, MD 20637
T: 301-274-4083; F: 301-274-1924
Email: southernmarylandheritage@tccsmd.org

Maryland Hotel & Lodging Association
Mr. David Reel, CAE
President/CEO
839 Bestgate Road, Suite 400
Annapolis, MD 21401
T: 410-974-4472; F: 410-266-7463
Email: dreel@mdassn.com  

Maryland Motorcoach Association
Ms. Mary Presley
Executive Administrator
P.O. Box 320252
Alexandria, VA 22320
T: 571-312-7112
Email: mpresley@marylandmotorcoach.org

Maryland Horse Industry Board
Mr. Ross Peddicord
50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD  21401
T: 410-841-5798
Email: ross.peddicord@maryland.gov

  

 

 

 

Maryland Office of Sports
Mr. Terry Hasseltine, CSEE
Executive Director
The Warehouse@ Camden Yards
323 W. Camden Street, 5th fl.
Baltimore, MD 21201
T: 410-223-4139
Email: thasseltine@MarylandSports.us

Maryland Retailers Association
Mr. Patrick Donoho
President
171 Conduit Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
T: 410-269-1440; F: 410-269-0325
Email:  pdonoho@mdra.org
 

Maryland State Licensed Beverage Association
Ms. Jane Springer
Executive Director
150 E. Main Street, Suite 104
Westminster, MD 21157
T: 410-876-3424; F: 410-871-2545
Email: mdtam@msn.com

Maryland Tourism Coalition
Mr. Kevin Atticks
Chair
P.O. Box 298
Crownsville, MD  21032
T: 443-563-1315
Email: kevin@marylandwine.com

Maryland Tourism Education Foundation
Ms. Roseanne Souza
Executive Director
P.O. Box 128
Annapolis, MD  21404-0128
T: 410-573-1300; F: 410-573-1305
Email: roseanne@souza.com

Maryland Wineries Association
Mr. Kevin Atticks
Executive Director
6247 Falls Road, Ste. G
Baltimore, MD 21209
T: 410-252-9463; 800-237-9463; F: 240-525-7438
Email: kevin@marylandwine.com

Restaurant Association of Maryland
Mr. Melvin R. Thompson
Vice President - Government Relations
6301 Hillside Court
Columbia, MD 21046
T: 410-290-6800 x1007; F: 410-290-6882
Email: mthompson@marylandrestaurants.com

Restaurant Association of Maryland
Mr. Marshall Weston Jr.
President and CEO
6301 Hillside Court
Columbia, MD  21046
T: 410-290-6800 X1013
Email: mweston@marylandrestaurants.com


 

 

 


 
MARYLAND OFFICE OF TOURISM PRESS ROOM STUDENTS 511 TRAVEL INFO CONTACT US SITE MAP
GROUPS GREEN TRAVEL MARYLAND.GOV LARRY HOGAN, GOVERNOR ACCESSIBILITY PRIVACY
Maryland Footer Logo